select
 

Farran Media Advertising

Errors:
Dentaltown Media Kit
Orthotown Media Kit
Dentaltown Media Kit Orthotown Media Kit


Print Specs
Electronic Specs
Print Specs Electronic Specs


Dentaltown BPA Statement
Orthotown BPA Statement
Dentaltown Circulation Statement Orthotown Circulation Statement


Important Contacts
Sales >> Mary Lou Botto
Director of Sales
+1.480.445.9711
marylou@farranmedia.com
Stephan Kessler
National Sales Manager
+1.732.357.7501
steve@farranmedia.com
Tom Delaney
National Account Manager
+1.847.606.1949
tdelaney@farranmedia.com

Geoff Kull
Regional Sales Manager
+1.480.445.9699
geoff@farranmedia.com

Benjamin Lund
Regional Sales Manager
+1.480.445.9694
ben@farranmedia.com
Gregg Willinger
National Account Manager - Orthodontics
+1.914.588.0545
gregg@farranmedia.com

Leah Harris
Executive Sales Assistant
+1.480.445.9693
leah@farranmedia.com

Tanya Anderson
Traffic Coordinator
+1.480.445.9696
tanya@farranmedia.com






Circulation >> Marcie Donavon
Circulation Director
+1.480.445.9709
marcie@farranmedia.com


Main Office >> 9633 S. 48th Street Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85044
+1.480.598.0001
+1.480.598.3450


Townie® Poll

Do you still try to get GP referrals?
  

Connect with Us

Download our Apps
Follow Orthotown
Follow Howard Farran
Follow Townie Meeting
WITH ORTHOTOWN . . . NO ORTHODONTIST WILL EVER HAVE TO PRACTICE SOLO AGAIN

WWW.ORTHOTOWN.COM - WHERE THE ORTHODONTIC COMMUNITY LIVES

©1999-2017 Orthotown, L.L.C., a division of Farran Media, L.L.C. · All Rights Reserved
9633 S. 48th Street Suite 200 • Phoenix, AZ 85044 · Phone: +1-480-598-0001 · Fax: +1-480-598-3450
Email Administrator: lorie@orthotown.com